Hell

I thought I was over it, It took me months to move on, closed a chapter. Why can’t you just remain that way? Leave and Never come back. but you came back and I wanted to forgive  once again. But you’re a liar and I fall for it over again.

I pray and hope that you will never succeed in life. In whatever steps you make, there would be a huge barrier ahead of you. Difficulty and disappointments over and over again. 

I pray you would continuously meet people who gives you hard time. At some point of life, giving up is the only way. Happiness and Peace is never on your side. Even if you’re happy, there would always be an empty feeling. It’ll only get harder for you because you’re just a failure in life. 

Leave a Reply

