Self Reminder #2

I’m in the midst of breaking out to the society soon. There are certain things I wanna keep them as a reminder for myself.

Money can be really scary when you get the hold of it. It makes you greed for more, unsatisfied with what you have. All I ever wanted is to be away from financial problems. To be able to own a house, car and the necessaries. I pray hard to be able to do well and enjoy my future job. That is how I define living in happiness and peace.

I love my family and friends. But sometimes, living away from them is the best choice. As I grew older, people changed, I changed and there are certain things and expectations that aren’t compatible. Thus, I have to keep myself ready to step out on my own. I will always be there if they need me, but I have to walk on the other path to find what’s destined for me. Sticking through my comfort zone isn’t gonna bring me anywhere further.

Learning never stops. Always be humble in whatever I’m dealing with. Do not emphasize on the mistakes I’ve done, Learnt from it and keep moving on. Stay on the positive vibes and that will definitely bring me to a better place. Believe in God and his plans for me. He’ll either catch me when I fall or He’ll teach me how to fly.

I believe that we are who we choose to be. Nobody is going to come and save you. You’ve got to save yourself. Nobody is going to give you anything. You’ve got to go out and fight for it. Nobody knows what you want except you, and nobody will be as sorry as you if you don’t get it. So Don’t give up on your dreams.

It doesn’t matter if it’s a relationship, a lifestyle or a job.. if it’s not making you happy, Let it Go.

May God always guide me and walk with me throughout my journey.

Leave a Reply

