Letter #1

I read perks of being a wallflower and I think its an amazing book 🙂 I feel connected to Charlie’s feelings. I wanna start writing letters too.

Dear friend,
I woke up at 8am, grab a bowl of milk and cereal to my room. Start scrolling through my phone. Home’s fine. Everything’s fine. Get into shower. Grab a book or watch some TVs. Nasi Lemak for lunch. Gonna do simple home exercise for half an hour later.
Somehow, doing simple things seems okay. The things  that use to bother me didn’t affect me anymore. I guess once you don’t seem to care, things gets insignificant, people gave up teasing you as well. 
Last night, I cried myself to sleep. Not because I was sad or anything. I just felt like crying. And I just wanted to tell someone I cried. I text him good night and he didn’t reply me. But its okay I guess he’s just busy working.
I’m thinking of how should I spend my four months break. I don’t feel like working cause I’ve already spend most of my time back then, working. I want to travel, but I think travelling alone wouldn’t be fun as compare to travel with a partner. I guess I will leave travelling for the future.
Maybe I should pick up something to learn. Hip hop dance or performing arts? I’ll enquiry about it soon.
I want to read my book. But my head hurts when I start reading.
I want lie on my bed but I just ate and I’m still full.
I want to watch Korean dramas but my laptop isn’t working.
I’ve been scrolling all over social media since morning. Twitter, Facebook, instagram. Its getting really boring.
I don’t know why but I think my sisters think I’m annoying. So I’m gonna take a step back and just do things on my own.
Maybe I’ll join my dad for grocery shopping later.
Well, I guess that’s pretty much it. 🙂 for today.

Love,
Jess (:

Leave a Reply

